Monday, January 3, 2011

Google for Genealogists



In conjunction with Legacy Family Tree, I will be presenting Google for Genealogists on Wednesday, January 5, 2011 at 2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific ((U.S.) and 7:00PM GMT.

I am very excited about this webinar - already there are over 1,500 people registered from over 31 countries! I can't wait to show folks about the less-traveled road among the Google resources!

Click here to learn more about this webinar and to register.  The event is free and you will be able to participate from the comfort of your home or office! Also remember to sign up for future webinars at Legacy Family Tree while you are there.

©2011, copyright Thomas MacEntee

3 comments:

Geniaus said...

Thanks, Thomas.
That's 6:00am in Sydney, Australia on Jan 6th. I'm signing up right now.
Look forward to learning.

Thomas MacEntee said...

Very good Jill! We tried to pick a time that made it convenient for UK and AU folks to attend!

Anonymous said...

Hi Tom - I just got around to reading your christmas eve story and your birth. I remember your mom always going to Elsie and Mike's xmas eve. We always came to your house christmas night for cake and ice cream because even though you were born on christmas your mother always made sure we celebrated on the day. What a great story and memory - brought tears to my eyes as I thought of how your mother used to be. Probably most of your memories are also my memories. Take care, Love Aunt April